Latest Products http://www.oruitai.com Latest Products 17-04-12 en-us http://www.oruitai.com Toyota Power Steering Pumps http://www.oruitai.com/toyota-power-steering-pumps.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Terminal Clamps http://www.oruitai.com/battery-terminal-clamps.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Battery Terminal Clamps http://www.oruitai.com/brass-battery-terminal-clamps.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Full ranges of terminals for selection. Made by high industry purity copper. Weight; 120/110/100g/set. Material : Al, Steel, Brass, PB. Surface Treatment : Tin-Plated, Gold Plated or As customer request. Provide accordingly with our own made connectors. Package : Standard Export Carton,Wood Carton, or customize. Application : Be crimped with cable and suitable for electric machines, home appliance and automobiles. Aluminium Battery Terminal Clamps http://www.oruitai.com/aluminium-battery-terminal-clamps.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : We can manufacture Battery terminals of any size and any shape that require the stamping process. Such as wiring terminals, Auto connector, Motor terminals, Automotive terminals. Terminals material :- Copper, Brass etc. Welcome customised order supported by sample or design drawing. Good quality, timely delivery, powerful technology ability and professional service. Auto Car Generator Alternator http://www.oruitai.com/auto-car-generator-alternator.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Car Generator Alternator. Elastomeric Rubber Foams http://www.oruitai.com/elastomeric-rubber-foams.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Low and stable Thermal conductivity. High moisture &;water vapor diffusion resistance. Fire safety. Easy installation. Environmental friendly.   Applications : Widely used in cold/hot medium piping and containers in central control air condition, construction, chemical industry, medicine, light industry, textile process, metallurgy, boat, vehicle,electrical apparatus and other fields. Owing to its excellent general properties the product has found wide application in construction, light and textile, pharmaceutical, chemical, metallurgy and shipbuilding industry etc.the product is largely used on the water and refrigerant tubing of air conditioning system fro cool preservation and heat preservation,which has obtained ideal result of application. Toyota Power Steering Pump (44310-BZ010) http://www.oruitai.com/toyota-power-steering-pump-44310-bz010.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Power Steering Pump for toyota 44310-BZ010. Please contact me for detail car model this part applies for. Brand new and OEM reconstruction ones. We can provide different grades of product and price. Toyota Power Steering Pump (44310-BZ080) http://www.oruitai.com/toyota-power-steering-pump-44310-bz080.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Power Steering Pump for Toyota Avanza 1.5 44310-BZ080. Please contact me for detail car model this part applies for. Brand new and OEM reconstruction ones. We can provide different grades of product and price. Perfect quality, perfect after sell service. Toyota Power Steering Pump (44310-28240) http://www.oruitai.com/toyota-power-steering-pump-44310-28240.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Power Steering Pump For Toyota 44310-28240. Please contact me for detail car model this part applies for. Brand new and OEM reconstruction ones. We can provide different grades of product and price. Perfect quality, perfect after sell service. Power Steering Racks http://www.oruitai.com/power-steering-racks.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Advanced design and skilled workmanship guarantee the standard of our products;. High-quality raw materials guarantee the good performance of our products;. Experienced teams and management guarantee the production efficiency and the delivery time;. Our good service bring you pleasant purchase. Booster Cables http://www.oruitai.com/booster-cables.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Description - 3m long, 2kg, for 1 set, Materials CCA 400-800AMP.   Cylindrical : 13mm 16SQMM. Low Tension Car Wire http://www.oruitai.com/low-tension-car-wire.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Car Low Tension Wire.   Description : 0.75 1.0 2.0 SQMM. 20M Long. Cooper 100%.